Christmas Opening Times

Christmas Times

Mon 23rd Dec
8:45-17:45
Tue 24th Dec
8:00-15:00 (Last Appointment at 2pm)
Wed 25th Dec
CLOSED
Thu 26th Dec
CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec
CLOSED
Sat 28th Dec
CLOSED
Sun 29th Dec
CLOSED
Mon 30th Dec
CLOSED
Tue 31st Dec
8:30-15:00 (Last Appointment at 2pm)
Wed 1st Jan
CLOSED
Thu 2nd Jan
CLOSED
Open again as normal Friday 3rd January